♫musicjinni

Barbara Palvin's and Dylan Sprouse Wedding | Hungary 2023

video thumbnail
Glad that you liked. Here is my friends Instagram ID https://www.instagram.com/thomasschweighofer_ who is a Wedding Videographer & Photographer check out his work and reach out if you are planning to get married. Hit SUBSCRIBE


Hit the Subscribe button. Thanks for watching.
Songs:
1st - https://open.spotify.com/track/1cGztoGN06kARECkzPO6wx?si=8f7a10efd2014bcb
2nd - https://open.spotify.com/track/2Br91W9oHQDvWp6PVcBf0S?si=bc8e8f74c79a4679

Dylan Sprouse and Barbara Palvin got married in a Hungarian countryside venue. Model Barbara Sprouse, née Palvin, and actor Dylan Sprouse are married! The couple tied the knot this past Saturday, July 15, in her home country of Hungary on her parents' property, Harlekin Birtok, which doubles as an event venue. The two plan to celebrate with a larger wedding in California in the fall. "[This past weekend] was supposed to be an intimate event," Barbara says. "But we ended up having 115 guests because there are many people we care about, and we wanted them all to be there."

Venue: Harlekin Birtok @harlekinbirtok
Wedding planner: Anita Palvin @anitapalvin
Stylist: Marc Eram @marc_eram
Hair: Owen Gould @owengould
Hair: Balázs Barsi @barsibali
Make-up: Richárd Fazekas @ricsesz
Make-up: Denise Papp @denisebazaar
Wedding dress: Vivienne Westwood @viviennewestwood
Wedding suit: Giorgio Armani @giorgioarmani
Reception dress: custom designed by Lorenzo Serafini at Philosophy @philosophyofficial
Menyecske ruha / “Menyecske” dress: MERO @peter_mero_official
Shoes/Bags : Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo
Jewelry: Tiffany & Co @tiffanyandco
Cosmetics: Armani Beauty @armanibeauty
Hair products: Bumble & Bumble @bumbleandbumble
Creative producer: Bence Bársony, @bencebarsony
Cinematographer: Márk Székelyhidi, @marksventure
Cinematographer: Nikosz Hadzisz, @niko.graphy
Cinematographer: Géza Vadas, @gezava



#Barbarapalvin #dylansprouse #friends #Barbarawedding #CinematicWedding #Dylanbarbarawedding barbara palvin and dylan sprouse
barbara palvin
Dylan Sprouse and barbara palvin
barbara palvin and dylan sprouse wedding
barbara palvin wedding
Dylan Sprouse
Dylan and barbara
barbara palvin dylan sprouse
Dylan Sprouse wedding
Calvin barbara
Dylan Sprouse and barbara palvin wedding
Barbara and dylan wedding
Barbara and Dylan Sprouse
Dylan and barbara wedding
barbara and Dylan
barbara palvin y Dylan Sprouse
wedding
Dylan Sprouse and barbara palvin married
Dylan Sprouse barbara palvin
barbara Dylan
Dylan and barbara palvin
Dylan barbara
barbara palvin marriage
Dylan y barbara palvin
Calvin barbara dylan sprouse
Calvin barbara wedding
barbara
barbara palvin victoria's secret
Dylan barbara wedding
Selena Gomez
barbara palvin Dylan Sprouse married
vogue weddings dylan sprouse
barbara palvin and dylan sprouse married
barbara palvin speaking Hungarian
barbara wedding
barbara palvin Dylan Sprouse wedding
Dylan Sprouse barbara palvin wedding
Dylan Sprouse married
Vivienne Westwood
барбара палвин
Barbara and dylan sprouse's wedding
barbara palvin Hungarian
Dylan Sprouse y barbara palvin
Sprouse wedding
barbara Dylan wedding
barbara palvin 2023
barbara palvin interview
barbara palvin married
barbara palvin runway

Dylan Sprouse | BEAUTIFUL WEDDING Trailer (2024)

Disclaimer DMCA