♫musicjinni

First Kalima Tayibah - First Pillar of Islam Word for Word Translation & Transliteration - For Kids

video thumbnail
The First Kalimah is the First Pillar of Islam. There is no God except Allah. Who is Allah?
Allah is the Lord of the 7 heavens & the 7 earths.
*Learn more about Ramadhan, Fasting, Taraweeh, Itikaaf here: https://ramadhan.org.uk*
Our complete series of videos include Kalimas, Duas, Salah, Fasting & Zikr along with interactive Quran on our website *https://madrasah.co.uk*
*Intro to Ramadhan by the Holy Prophet ﷺ* - http://bit.ly/Ramadhan_intro
5.1 Dua at the time of Sehri - https://bit.ly/sehri_dua
5.2 Dua at the time of Iftar - https://bit.ly/iftar_dua
5.3 Taraweeh Dua - http://bit.ly/taraweeh_dua

*Kalimah Series:*
2.1 First Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Kalimah_Tayibah
2.2 Second Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Kalimah_Shahadat
2.3 Third Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Kalimah_Tamjeed
2.4 Fourth Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Kalima_Tawheed | Full Version: https://bit.ly/Kalimah_Tawheed
2.5 Fifth Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Kalimah_Istighfar
2.6 Sixth Kalimah - https://bit.ly/Sixth_Kalimah
2.7 Iman-e-mufassal - https://bit.ly/Iman-e-mufassal
2.8 Iman-e-mujmal - https://bit.ly/Iman-e-mujmal

*Dua Series:*
6.1 Dua Before Eating - http://bit.ly/before_eating
6.2 Dua During Eating - http://bit.ly/during_eating
6.3 Dua After Eating - http://bit.ly/after_eating
6.4 Dua Before Sleeping - http://bit.ly/before_sleeping
6.5 Dua After Waking Up - http://bit.ly/after_waking_up
6.6 Dua Entering Bathroom - http://bit.ly/entering_bathroom
6.7 Dua Leaving Bathroom - http://bit.ly/leaving_bathroom
6.8 Dua Leaving House - http://bit.ly/leaving_house
6.9 Dua Entering House - http://bit.ly/entering_house
6.10 Dua Enter Masjid - http://bit.ly/enter_masjid
6.11 Dua Leave Masjid - http://bit.ly/leave_masjid
6.12 Dua Greeting Someone - http://bit.ly/greeting_someone
6.13 Reply to Greeting - http://bit.ly/reply_greeting
6.14 Dua upon Sneezing & Replies - http://bit.ly/upon_sneezing
6.15 Dua After Yawning - http://bit.ly/after_yawning
6.16 Dua Thanking Someone - http://bit.ly/thanking_Someone
6.17 Dua making intention - https://bit.ly/dua_inshAllah
6.18 Dua when receiving good news - https://bit.ly/AlhamDulillah
6.19 Dua when ascending - https://bit.ly/Allahu_akbar
6.20 Dua when descending - https://bit.ly/Subhan_Allah
6.21 Dua when seeing something amazing - https://bit.ly/MashAllah
6.22 Durood when hearing the prophets name - https://bit.ly/Swallallahu_alayhi_wasallam
6.23 The Ultimate Painkiller - https://bit.ly/the_ultimate_painkiller

*Salah Series:*
4.1 Learn to recite Takbir - http://bit.ly/Salah_Series
4.2 Learn to recite Thana - http://bit.ly/Learn_Thana
4.3 Learn to recite Tawuz - http://bit.ly/salah_tawuz
4.4 Learn to recite Tasmiya - https://bit.ly/Tasmiya
4.5 Learn to recite Surah Fatiha - https://bit.ly/Surah_Fatiha
4.6 Learn to recite Surah Ikhlas - https://bit.ly/Surah_Ikhlas
4.7 Learn to recite Tasbih in Ruku - https://bit.ly/Tasbih_Ruku
4.8 Learn to recite Tasmi and Tahmid - https://bit.ly/Tasmi_Tahmid
4.9 Learn to recite Tasbih in Sujud - https://bit.ly/Tasbih_Sujud
4.10 Learn to recite Tashahhud - https://bit.ly/Tashahhud
4.11 Learn to recite Durood e Ibrahim - https://bit.ly/Durood-e-Ibrahim
4.12 Learn to recite Dua After Durood - https://bit.ly/Dua_After_Durood
4.13 Learn to recite Tasleem - https://bit.ly/Tasleem
4.14 Learn to recite Dua e Qunoot - https://bit.ly/Witr-Dua-e-Qunoot

*Revise Kalimahs & Duas:* http://bit.ly/madrasah-revision

*Learn the 99 Names of Allah:* http://bit.ly/Learn-99-names-Allah

*Allahu Allah Zikr Album:* https://bit.ly/Allahu-Zikr

*Zikr Series:*
Astaghfirullah - https://bit.ly/Astaghfirullah_100x
Qalbi Zikr Initiation & Training Album: http://bit.ly/qalbi-zikr-initiation
Qalbi Zikr - Muraqaba Album: http://bit.ly/qalbi-zikr-muraqaba

1. Acquire a living heart - https://bit.ly/QalbiZikr_5000X
2. Ya Hayyu Ya Qayyum - https://bit.ly/Ya_Hayyu_Ya_Qayyum
3. Kalimah - https://bit.ly/First_Kalimah_X1000
4. Friday 80x Durood - https://bit.ly/Friday_Durood
6. Takbir Tashreek - https://bit.ly/Takbir_Tashreek
7. Durood Paak- https://bit.ly/Swallallahu_Ala_MuhammadX1000X
8. La hawla wa la quwwata illa billah - https://bit.ly/La_Hawla_500x
9. Durood Khizri 313x - https://bit.ly/Durood_Khizri_313x
10. Hizbul Bahr - https://bit.ly/Hizbul_bahr
11. Khatm-e-Khawajgan & How to make Dua - https://bit.ly/Khatm_e_Khawajgan

*Interactive Ahsnaul Qawaid:* https://www.madrasah.co.uk/iqari/arabic/
*NEW Interactive Qaida:* https://www.madrasah.co.uk/qaida/
*Interactive Quran:* https://www.madrasah.co.uk/quran/

*FREE Online Books*
*Tajweed Quran (PDF):* https://bit.ly/HolyQuran-Tajweed
*Teachings of Islam Book 1:* https://bit.ly/teachings-of-islam-1
*Sunnats:* https://bit.ly/sunnats
*Ibn Seerin's Dictionary of Dreams:* https://bit.ly/islamic_dream_interpretations

*https://Imambooks.com - Islamic Book Store*

https://Islam.org.uk
https://Madrasah.co.uk
https://Ramadhan.org.uk
https://Zikr.co.uk

*Become a Patron*:
https://patreon.com/Qalbi_Zikr_Academy

*Join Our Channel:* https://bit.ly/youtube-join

Second 2nd Kalimah Shahadat - Read to Become a Muslim

(Official) MV BISMILLAH (2013 Edition - ENGLISH)

TIME TO PRAY WITH ZAKY - FULL MOVIE FOR KIDS

Nasheed | Arabic Alphabet Song with Zaky | HD

Quran: 2. Surah Al-Baqara (The Calf): Complete Arabic and English translation HD

How to read Arabic script - Introductory Arabic

Six 6 Kalimas in Islam in Arabic, English & Urdu - Learn Six Kalimas - Beautiful Zikir & Dua

la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah & Beautiful Babies Sleeping

Repeat An-naas x 10 | Learning Quran for kids | سورة الناس مكررة

La ilaha illallah - 1000x - First Kalimah Zikr Background Audio Track

Nuraniyah - Letters - Part 4 - Imam Raza

Six kalma||1to six kalma||kalma for kids|| 6 kalma

Third Kalimah Tamjeed - Words of Praise - Plant Trees in Paradise! - Madrasah.co.uk - 3rd Kalima

Swallallahu ala Muhammad - 1000x - Zikr Wazifa for Barkah in Life, Health, Wealth & Children

Six 6 Kalimas in Arabic with Urdu Translation | Learn and Memorize Six Kalimas of Islam Word by Word

Fourth Kalima Tauheed Unity of God. Read & Earn Millions of Deeds!

Six 6 Kalimas in Islam - Learn Six Kalimas By Qari Muhammad Mohsin Qadri | 6 kalma by qari mohsin |

Doosra #Kalma Full {doosra kalma shahadat full HD text} Doosra kalma with urdu translation

Maryam is reciting first ten verses of Surah Al-Kahf

Third kalima { teesra kalma tamjeed } Learn Quran For Kid's

Disclaimer DMCA